Reminders

Steering Committee

How to contact the GSN

The GSN does not have a permanent secretariat. Rather, designated individuals, as agreed by the Annual Meeting, fulfill roles such as manager of the network website; administrator of the database of network participants; and organizer of the annual conference.

GSN Steering Committee (listserv)

Masoud Mohammadi Alamuti
Senior Researcher, Institute for Management and Planning Studies (IMPS), Tehran, Iran
masoud_m_alamuti@yahoo.com

Jessica Byron
Department of Government, University of West Indies, Mona, Jamaica
jessica.byron@uwimona.edu.jm

Nayan Chanda
Director of Publications, Yale Center for the Study of Globalization, Yale University, New Haven, Connecticut
nayan.chanda@yale.edu

Josephine Dionisio
Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology, University of the Philippines Diliman, Quezon City, Philippines
josephine.dionisio@up.edu.ph

John Forrer
Director, Center for the Study of Globalization, The George Washington University, Washington, DC
jforrer@gwu.edu

Alla Glinchikova
Deputy Director, Institute for Globalization Studies, Moscow, Russia
alla.glinchikova@gmail.com

Yao Graham
Coordinator, Third World Network Africa, Accra, Ghana
ygraham@twnafrica.org

Ragayah Haji Mat Zin
Director, Institute of Malaysian and International Studies, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Bangi Selangor, Malaysia
rogayah@pkrisc.cc.ukm.my

Paul James
Director, Globalism Institute, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia
paul.james@rmit.edu.au

Adebayo Olukoshi
Executive Secretary, Council for the Development of Social Science Research in Africa (CODESRIA), Dakar, Senegal
adebayo.olukoshi@codesria.sn

Heikki Patomaki
Professor of International Relations, Helsinki Collegium for Advanced Studies, Helsinki, Finland
heikki.patomaki@helsinki.fi

Huang Ping
Director-General, Bureau for International Exchange Programmes, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, Beijing, China
huangping@cass.org.cn
cassphuang@yahoo.com

Jan Aart Scholte
Director, Centre for the Study of Globalisation and Regionalisation, University of Warwick, Coventry, UK
Scholte@warwick.ac.uk

Ram Rattan Sharma
Dean, School of International Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India
ramrsharma@rediffmail.com
rrsharmadean_sis@mail.jnu.ac.in

Gabriel Tati
Senior Lecturer/Deputy Head of Department, Population Studies Programme, Department of Statistics, University of the Western Cape, Cape Town, South Africa
gtati@uwc.ac.za

Diana Tussie
Senior Research Fellow, FLACSO, Buenos Aires, Argentina
dtussie@flacso.org.ar

Rolph Van Der Hoeven
Manager, Technical Secretariat, World Commission on the Social Dimension of Globalization, Geneva, Switzerland
hoeven@ilo.org

Jiro Yamaguchi
Professor of Public Administration, Center for the Study of Globalization, Hokkaido University, Sapporo, Japan
jyam@juris.hokudai.ac.jp

Form Signatures
Steal Reservation Form

Are you sure you want to steal this reservation?

Form Signatures
Steal Reservation Form

Ask $reserveUser.Name to give up this document reservation.


Viewed 6,698 times